Top

Mill Creek

About CPCS Mill Creek

Staff and Faculty Directory

A

Collette
Anderson

Collette Anderson

collette.anderson@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject: Music Instructor
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


Sharon
Aparton

Sharon Aparton

Phone: Grade: Pre-Kindergarten
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


C

Dave
Cameron

Dave Cameron

dave.cameron@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Campus Administrator
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


Cynthia
Capshaw

Cynthia Capshaw

Phone: Grade: 2nd Grade
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


F

Amanda
Ferraro

Amanda Ferraro

amanda.ferraro@cedarpark.org

Phone: (425) 488-9778 Grade: Assistant to the Superintendent
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


G

Caity
Garness

Caity Garness

caitlin.garness@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


Stephanie
Guddal

Stephanie Guddal

Phone: Grade: 4th Grade
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


H

Ann
Holmes

Ann Holmes

Phone: Grade: 1st Grade
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


J

Sherrie
Jimenez

Sherrie Jimenez

sherrie.jimenez@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Preschool 3's and 4's / Receptionist
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


L

Kevin
Long

Kevin Long

kevin.long@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 5
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


M

Angie
Molvik

Angie Molvik

Angie.molvik@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Receptionist
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


R

Julie
Riise

Julie Riise

Phone: Grade: Middle School
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


S

Stephanie
Stubson

Stephanie Stubson

Phone: Grade: Middle School
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


V

Pattie
Vegas

Pattie Vegas

Phone: Grade: Kindergarten
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


W

Mary Ann
Wallace

Mary Ann Wallace

Phone: Grade: 3rd Grade
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


Z

Carol
Zuvela

Carol Zuvela

Phone: Grade: Kindergarten
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room