Top
2021-22 Opening & Mitigation Plan Click

Mill Creek

About CPCS Mill Creek

Staff and Faculty Directory

A

Charla
Apana

Charla Apana

charla.apana@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Preschool
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


C

Dave
Cameron

Dave Cameron

dave.cameron@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Campus Administrator
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


Cynthia
Capshaw

Cynthia Capshaw

Phone: Grade: 2nd Grade
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


D

Reagan
Day

Reagan Day

reagan.day@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


Pamela
Diener

Pamela Diener

pamela.diener@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Office Staff
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


F

Amanda
Ferraro

Amanda Ferraro

amanda.ferraro@cedarpark.org

Phone: (425) 488-9778 Grade: Assistant to the Principal
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


G

Caity
Garness

Caity Garness

caitlin.garness@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Middle School
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


Stephanie
Guddal

Stephanie Guddal

stephanie.guddal@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 4th
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


H

Roy
Hinderer

Roy Hinderer

roy.hinderer@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


Ann
Holmes

Ann Holmes

Phone: Grade: 1st Grade
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


J

Sherrie
Jimenez

Sherrie Jimenez

sherrie.jimenez@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Receptionist
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


Jolene
Joosten

Jolene Joosten

jolene.joosten@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 1st
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


K

Ina
Karpenko

Ina Karpenko

ina.karpenko@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Student Services
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


L

Kevin
Long

Kevin Long

kevin.long@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 5th Grade
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


M

Krista
Magnussen

Krista Magnussen

krista.magnussen@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: PE
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


P

Laura
Phillips

Laura Phillips

laura.phillips@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Music
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


Michaela
Pickett

Michaela Pickett

michaela.pickett@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 2nd
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


R

Julie
Riise

Julie Riise

julie.riise@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Middle School
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


S

Sherry
Sampson

Sherry Sampson

sherry.sampson@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Preschool
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


Sam
Schmeckpeper

Sam Schmeckpeper

sam.schmeckpeper@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Elementary
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


Stephanie
Stubson

Stephanie Stubson

stephanie.stubson@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Middle School
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


V

Pattie
Vegas

Pattie Vegas

Phone: Grade: Pre-Kindergarten / Special Services
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room


W

Mary Ann
Wallace

Mary Ann Wallace

Phone: Grade: 3rd Grade
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Mill Creek Building: / Room